Summer EO Education Series

Summer EO Education Series

Regular price $20.00
Unit price  per 

Join Polina for 5 weeks of Summer Essential Oil Education!! Every Friday tune into detailed information on each topic listed for each date. Each class will be on Zoom every week for the month of JULY! Each Zoom will be taught at 1pm Hawaii Time / 4pm PST / 7pm EST and will be recorded. You will have access to the recording after the class indefinitely!

Friday EO Summer Series:

Essential Oils for

Friday, July 3rd: Mastering your GUT HEALTH

Friday, July 10th: Inflammation & Pain

Friday, July 17th: Weight Loss & Metabolism

Friday, July 24th: Anxiety & Depression

Friday, July 31st: Hormone Balancing

To Join the class, you will receive a digital download that will include the ZOOM link to join each class on Fridays! Can't wait to see you there! YAY