ALL PDF Downloads NOW AVAILABLE!

How to start a YouTub Channel ZOOM Class

How to start a YouTub Channel ZOOM Class

Regular price $4.99
Unit price  per 

Join Polina in this really EASY and SIMPLE ZOOM Class on learning how to LAUNCH your own YouTube Channel! YouTube is a HUGE platform growing in so many incredible ways!! Learn how to upload videos, create thumbnails, and add the correct wording and hashtags to start your own YOUTUBE channel!! This is a BASIC Beginning Class on YouTube that will help you launch your business in the ever growing world of YOUTUBE!! 

Class will be LIVE on Wednesday, OCTOBER 28th

11:15am Hawaii Time / 2:15pm PST / 5:15pm EST

To register for this class please click the checkout button and it will prompt you to fill in your personal information. Once you click the process order button for $0 you'll get an email with a digital download and a download will automatically appear on your computer. THEN JOIN the FACEBOOK GROUP: ASK POLINA OPEN the jpeg image and save the ZOOM ID in the image! On the day and time of the class click the JOIN MEETING button on your ZOOM app or Zoom website and then enjoy the class! 

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE to Polina's NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL: Ask Polina