31 Days of Frankincense LIVE VIDEOS every day!!! FB Page: Ask Polina
31 Days of Frankincense LIVE VIDEOS every day!!! FB Page: Ask Polina
Cart 0
RECORDING: How to EDIT a video using iMovie Zoom Class
Ask Polina

RECORDING: How to EDIT a video using iMovie Zoom Class

Regular price $0.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Join Polina in this really EASY and SIMPLE iMovie tutorial on editing a video! Want to learn how to edit videos for Facebook, Instagram, or YouTube? This class if for YOU! This is a BASIC Beginning Class on Editing videos that help launch your business in the ever growing world of VIDEOS!! 

Class will be LIVE on Wednesday, OCTOBER 28th

10am Hawaii Time / 1pm PST / 4pm EST

COMPLIMENTARY CLASS on EDITING videos!!! To register for this class please click the checkout button and it will prompt you to fill in your personal information. Once you click the process order button for $0 you'll get an email with a digital download and a download will automatically appear on your computer. THEN JOIN the FACEBOOK GROUP: ASK POLINA to see the LIVE video. OPEN the jpeg image and save the ZOOM ID in the image! On the day and time of the class click the JOIN MEETING button on your ZOOM app or Zoom website and then enjoy the class! 

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE to Polina's NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL: Ask Polina