RECORDING: Discovered & Uncovered: MEDS Class

RECORDING: Discovered & Uncovered: MEDS Class

Regular price $7.97
Unit price  per 

The class you have ALL been WAITING for: GET OFF YOUR M*DS!!! ONLY 75 SPOTS available! PLEASE Register ASAP to get a spot!

PART ONE: FRIDAY, AUGUST 14th

10am Hawaii Time / 1pm PST / 4pm EST

Join Polina in this incredible class on transitioning off those things we can't stand with all kinds of negative side effects and using natural alternatives instead!! 

Once this class is purchased please download the digital file and save the ZOOM ID for the day of the class. When the class starts go to your ZOOM app on your phone or ZOOM website and click JOIN MEETING. Add the ID for the ZOOM meeting and click JOIN.