Discovered & Uncovered: CANCER Part 1

Discovered & Uncovered: CANCER Part 1

Regular price $4.99
Unit price  per 

SO SUPER excited to be offering this class! This next Episode of Discovered & Uncovered will reveal lots of deep juicy information on CANCER and our incredible powerful body that if using the proper tools can heal itself. PLEASE Register ASAP to get a spot!

PART ONE: WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 23rd

11am Hawaii Time / 2pm PST / 5pm EST

Join Polina in this incredible Episode of understanding what is CANCER and what is it doing in our body along with how we can empower our body to HEAL itself even from diseases which we think could be incureable. 

Once this class is purchased please download the digital file and save the ZOOM ID for the day of the class. When the class starts go to your ZOOM app on your phone or ZOOM website and click JOIN MEETING. Add the ID for the ZOOM meeting and click JOIN.